Contact

Looking for a Home or Auto quote? 

Click the button below to access our online home and auto quoter to get the RightQuote for you. If you’re looking for a quote for anything else, please use the contact form to submit a message to us.

David Baxter
Licensed Broker, Principal
Phone: 719-820-8833
david@rqthatswho.com

Alex Ford
Licensed Broker, Principal
Phone: 719-820-8650
alex@rqthatswho.com

Shawn Locke
Licensed Broker
Phone: 719-820-8640
shawn@rqthatswho.com

Rachel Ford
Licensed Broker
Phone: 719-820-5007
rachel.ford@rqthatswho.com

Matt Pederson
Licensed Broker
Phone: 612-812-9292
matt.pederson@rqthatswho.com

South Dakota

225 N. Cliff Ave., Suite 4, P.O. Box 5, Harrisburg, SD. 57032

Office Line: 605-213-0024
Toll-Free: 877-515-1805

Amy Schulz
Insurance Broker
c: 605-213-0256
amy.schulz@rqthatswho.com

Cliff Schulz
Insurance Broker
c: 605-213-0246
cliff.schulz@rqthatswho.com

Sam Schulz
Insurance Broker
c: 605-213-0282
sam.schulz@rqthatswho.com

Sydney Schulz
Office Manager
c: 605-213-0024
sydney.schulz@rqthatswho.com

Benjamin Keyser
Sales Assistant
c:605-213-0284
benjamin.keyser@rqthatswho.com

Send a Request

Looking for Life, Health, Business, and anything in-between? Fill out the form below.

Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Phone:
Cell Phone:
Email:
Coverage Type:
Menu