fbpx

Contact

Looking for a Home or Auto quote? 

Click the button below to access our online home and auto quoter to get the RightQuote for you. If you’re looking for a quote for anything else, please use the contact form to submit a message to us.

Looking for a Life Insurance quote?

Access our Life Insurance Quote tool by clicking the button below.

Life Insurance Quote Engine

David Baxter
Licensed Broker, Principal
Phone: 719-820-8833
david@rqthatswho.com

Ami Baxter
Creative Director, Principal
Phone: 719-820-8877
ami@rqthatswho.com

Alex Ford
Licensed Broker, Principal
Phone: 719-820-8650
alex@rqthatswho.com

Matt Pederson
Insurance Broker
Phone: 612-812-9292
matt.pederson@rqthatswho.com

Amy Schulz
Insurance Broker
c: 605-553-7684
amy.schulz@rqthatswho.com

Cliff Schulz
Insurance Broker
c: 605-929-4255
cliff.schulz@rqthatswho.com

Contact Us!

Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
Menu